Ohita navigaatio

SMOL:n hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Anna Hoffrén
050 5900 576
anna.hoffren@kuopionkonservatorio.fi
Varsinaiset jäsenet   Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet
1. varapuheenjohtaja
Tuire Arpalahti
Keskisen Uudenmaan musiikkiopisto
tuire.arpalahti@kolumbus.fi
Kirsi Meriranta
Kuopion konservatorio
kirsi.meriranta@kuopionkonservatorio.fi
2. varapuheenjohtaja
Hanna-Maija Aarnio
Metropolia Ammattikorkeakoulu
hannamaija.aarnio@gmail.com
Eeva Kulhua
Kankaanpään musiikkiopisto
eeva.kulhua@kankaanpaa.fi
Eero Kolari
Tampereen konservatorio
eero.kolari@saunalahti.fi
Juhana Lindström
Helsingin konservatorio
juhana.lindstrom@konservatorio.fi
Hanne Närhinsalo
Musiikkiopisto Juvenalia
hanne.narhinsalo@juvenalia.fi
Heli Kaverinen
Pielisen Karjalan musiikkiopisto
heli.kaverinen@lieksa.fi
Mauno Peltola
Kuopion konservatorio
mauno.peltola@dnainternet.net
Maritta Heliö
Gradia Jyväskylä
maritta.helio@gradia.fi
Sanna Saarinen
Valkeakosken musiikkiopisto
sanna.saarinen@valkeakoski.fi
Manne Karjalainen
Merikanto-opisto
majuka@windowslive.com
Kari Tikkala
Musiikkiopisto Juvenalia
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi
Tarja Koskinen
Espoon musiikkiopisto
tarja.koskinen@emo.fi
Salla Vanhanen
Palmgren-konservatorio
salla.vanhanen@edupori.fi
Marek Pazdzior
Kuusamon musiikkiopisto
marek.pazdzior@kuusamo.fi